top of page

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME

Updates will come!

Hi everybody.

I know it has been a long time with no updates on my site, but they will come. I had a long summer vacation holiday but also did a lot of renovations on our home.

But now I am back, so there is not always time to update this as often as I would like to because, studying chess and playing chess in my number 1 priority.

I have played a lot of games recently but also much training with a new coach.

Stay tuned for updates to come soon!

FAMOUS CHESS PLAYERS
SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
USEFUL LINKS
ARCHIVE
CATEGORIES

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

bottom of page