top of page

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME

Free Gift, Every Move Explained: The ideas behind chess moves!

Free Gift, Every Move Explained: The ideas behind chess moves!

by Alexander Trailovic

Click the photo to take a look at his amazing book!

I forgot to mention that when I played some games on chess.com in the end of May, I met a very pleasant person named Alexander Trailovic. I also told Alexander that he played very good chess and if he had any advice to what books or training methods to use. Because I feel its difficult to find any good books that explain the ideas, plans, strategy etc behind the moves, and then he told me that he is a writer and had this book "Every Move Explained". I could find it on amazon and buy it there. But to my big and pleasant surprise, he would give it to me as a free gift on My Chess Journey to become a IM/GM.

I just want to take this moment to THANK YOU Alexander Trailovic, its VERY much APPRECIATED!!

So its a small world and I have to say I am really surprised that people I dont´t know can be so warm, kind and friendly! If all people was like this, the world would definitely be a BETTER place!

FAMOUS CHESS PLAYERS
SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
USEFUL LINKS
ARCHIVE
CATEGORIES

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

bottom of page