top of page

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME

Day 17 Part 5 - Playing Chess.com Training Games

Day 17 Part 5 - Playing Chess.com Training Games

Today I have played 2x 15min|10 sec training game against my friend Alexander Trailovic at chess.com. My chess coach recommended that I do not go under 15 minutes pr game because all other time controls below this will not be sufficient to learn something constructive.

I won 1 and lost 1 game. This was unrated games, purely training.

Below you can watch the games I played.

FAMOUS CHESS PLAYERS
SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
USEFUL LINKS
ARCHIVE
CATEGORIES

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

bottom of page