top of page

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME

Time for CHANGE!

I have finally realized it´s time for me to CHANGE! Progress is impossible without change, you have to forget about the old and focus everything on the new as my new coach Alejandro González Vega said to me in my previous chess lesson.

I am going to start fresh on my New Journey towards Mastery in Chess with a New coach and a New Improved Training Program! I will write about my new training program in a future blog post. So stay tuned!

Below you can read more about my new friend and coach....

(you can also click this link to read more about him)

Alejandro González Vega

Alejandro González Vega Info

Alejandro González Vega Info

FAMOUS CHESS PLAYERS
SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
USEFUL LINKS
ARCHIVE
CATEGORIES

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

bottom of page