top of page

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME

Day 16 Part 3 - Solving Tactics Ending from CT-ART 4.0

Day 16 Part 3 - Solving Tactics Ending from CT-ART 4.0

After Day 16 Part 2 I continued to solving tactics in ending from CT-ART 4.0.

After my the private lesson with my coach IM Vladan Rabrenovic, I started to solve Tactics with a REAL board. I set up the the position on my DGT board the same way as in the Convekta Software and only after I think I have found the solution, I check for the right answer .

The dark Wengé e-Board has indices on the edge of the board. Here pictured with Timeless pieces.

Today I have learned about the following

Total Chess Ending Course

Rook Endings Pawn other than Rook´s pawn; The King is not standing in its path

— Pawn on second rank

Below you can see examples of all the problems i Solved:

FAMOUS CHESS PLAYERS
SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
USEFUL LINKS
ARCHIVE
CATEGORIES

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

bottom of page