top of page

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME

Day 20 Part 2 - Solving Tactics

Day 20 Part 2 - Solving Tactics

To finsih off my day of chess studies I solved 0.5 hour of tactics. I still continue to use my coach´s advice using a real board to solve tactics and only after that check for the correct answer in the Convekta program.

I learned about the following:

Chess Tactics Level 3 Course

- Studies

Below you can see examples of all the problems I Solved:

FAMOUS CHESS PLAYERS
SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
USEFUL LINKS
ARCHIVE
CATEGORIES

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

bottom of page