top of page

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME

Day 38 Part 4 - Solving Strategic Examples & Tasks from Strategy 3.0

What Did I Do?

I solved 0.25 hour of strategic examples & tasks (practice).

Coach´s Advice

I still continue to use my coach´s advice:

1. Use a real board to solve strategic examples and tasks.

2. Solve strategic examples and tasks every day.

What I Have Learned

Chess Strategy 3.0 Course

Disposition of pieces

Time Spent: 16 minutes and 30 seconds.

Total tasks solved: 6

Below you can see examples of all the problems I Solved:

FAMOUS CHESS PLAYERS
SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
USEFUL LINKS
ARCHIVE
CATEGORIES

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

bottom of page