top of page

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME

Day 42 Part 1 - Solving Tactics from Chess Tactics Level 3 Course

What Did I Do?

To start off my day of chess studies I solved 0.25 hour of tactics.

Coach´s Advice

I still continue to use my coach´s advice:

1. Use a real board to solve tactics and only after that check for the correct answer in the Convekta program.

2. Solve tactics every day (the first thing I do in the morning and the last thing I do at the end of the day).

What I Have Learned

Chess Tactics Level 3 Course

- Studies

Time Spent: 15 minutes and 54 seconds.

Total tasks solved: 5

Below you can see examples of all the problems I Solved:

FAMOUS CHESS PLAYERS
SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
USEFUL LINKS
ARCHIVE
CATEGORIES

MY CHESS JOURNEY

FROM 0 TO GRANDMASTER

bottom of page